New Zealand vs West Indies -NZ v WI Cricket Match Schedule 2020

New Zealand vs West Indies -NZ v WI Cricket Match Schedule 2020

New Zealand vs West Indies match holds on New Zealand (NZ). They have played 3 match t-20 series and 2 test match series during November to December 2020.

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

Date: November 27, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs West Indies, 1st T20I
Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
Time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL

Date: November 29, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs West Indies, 2nd T20I
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 06:30 AM IST, 01:00 AM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL

Date: November 30, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs West Indies, 3rd T20I
Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Time: 11:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL

Date: December 03 – December 07, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs West Indies, 1st Test
Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
Time: 03:30 AM IST, 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

Date: December 11 – December 15, 2020
Match: New Zealand vs West Indies, 2nd Test
Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
Time: 03:30 AM IST, 10:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL