Bangabandhu T20 Cup Fixture of all Match

Bangabandhu T20 Cup Fixture of all Match, Time Table

Bangabandhu t20 Cup is a bangladeshi cricket board organized t20 format international cup. five team attend this tournament and round table wise tournament. This is the first t20 tournament after corona pandemic.


The five-team tournament squad is announced by the BCB.

  • Fortune Barishal
  • Beximco Dhaka
  • Minister Group Rajshahi
  • Gemcon Khulna
  • Gazi Group Chattogram

The five-team competition will start on November 24 and the final will be held on December 16. Two matches will be held every day. Then there will be a break for one day. 

The first match of the day will start at 1:30 pm. The second match will start at 6:30 pm. However, both the matches will start 30 minutes later on Friday. 

In the group stage, each team will play against each other twice. At the end of the round-robin league, the top four teams in the points table will advance to the next round.

The final match will start at 7:00 pm on December 18.


Date1st Match 2nd Match
24 NovemberBeximco Dhaka vs Minister Group RajshahiFortune Barishal vs Jamcon Khulna
26 NovemberJamcon Khulna vs Minister Group RajshahiGazi Group Chattogram vs Beximco Dhaka
28 NovemberJamcon Khulna vs Gazi Group ChattogramMinister Group Rajshahi vs Fortune Barishal
30 NovemberFortune Barishal vs Gazi Group ChattogramBeximco Dhaka vs Jamcon Khulna
2 DecemberFortune Barishal vs Beximco DhakaMinister Group Rajshahi vs Gazi Group Chattogram
4 DecemberFortune Barishal vs Jamcon KhulnaBeximco Dhaka vs Minister Group Rajshahi 
6 DecemberBeximco Dhaka vs Gazi Group ChattogramJamcon Khulna vs Minister Group Rajshahi 
8 DecemberMinister Group Rajshahi vs Fortune BarishalJamcon Khulna vs Gazi Group Chattogram
10 DecemberBeximco Dhaka vs Jamcon KhulnaFortune Barishal vs Gazi Group Chattogram
12 DecemberGazi Group Chattogram vs Minister Group RajshahiFortune Barishal vs Beximco Dhaka
14 DecemberEliminatorQualifier-1
15 December——Qualifier-2
18 December——Final

All the match held in Mirpur Cricket Stadium.